Cllr Yvonne Wright

Councillor for Tottington Ward

Yvonne Wright was first elected as Councillor for Tottington Ward in May 2000.   She has been re-elected at every election and is due for re-election in May 2019.

Surgery Details:

Telephone me on 01706 823536 or e-mail me at the above address.



New Look Conservative Group

Bury Conservative Group have unanimously re-elected Cllr. Nick Jones as their Group Leader and Cllr. Paul Cropper as Deputy Leader at the Groups Annual Meeting in this evening. Cllr. Jones and Cllr. Cropper have been leading the Conservative Group since January.

See Also