Association Officers

The Bury Conservative Association appoints its officers every year at the Annual General Meeting held in March.


President                                                                                 Mrs Iona Worthington MBE      


Chairman                                                                                Mr David Nuttall


Deputy Chairman (Membership and Finance)                 Mr Liam-James Dean                                                         


Deputy Chairman (Political)                                                Mr Jamie Hoyle                                                          


Bury North Officer                                                                Mr Keith Worthington


Bury South Officer                                                                Mr Russell Bernstein



Association Office

First Floor, 1 Manchester Road, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 0DR.

Telephone: 0161 764 4548